Contact Us

About the Museum

Thank you for your interest in The Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza.

More information can be found on our social media sites:
 
Facebook
facebook.com/SixthFloorMuseum
 
Twitter
twitter.com/SixthFlrMuseum
 
YouTube
youtube.com/SixthFloorMuseum
 
If you would like to be added to our monthly email list, please email jfk@jfk.org.

The Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza
411 Elm Street
Dallas, TX  75202

Phone: 214.747.6660
Fax: 214.747.6662

General Information: jfk@jfk.org
Collections: collections@jfk.org
Education: education@jfk.org
Exhibits: exhibits@jfk.org
Facility Rentals: events@jfk.org
Group Visits: groupsales@jfk.org
Human Resources: employment@jfk.org
Media Relations: media@jfk.org
Museum Store: orders@jfk.org
Oral History Project: oralhistory@jfk.org
Public Programs & Other Events: programs@jfk.org
Reading Room: readingroom@jfk.org
Research Questions: research@jfk.org
Rights & Reproductions: registrar@jfk.org
School Visits: groupsales@jfk.org
Website: webmaster@jfk.org